We will release our upcoming full-length album Turning Point on June 8, 2018 via Eclipse Records. The album features twelve hard-rocking songs that take the listener on an all-out aural adventure, ranging from blistering alternative metal, to mellow power-rock – and everything in between, a sort of introspective travel through the human soul. The album was produced by Mauro Andreolli at das Ende der Dinge, and the album art was designed by Dani Hofer of Archetype Design.

Turning Point track listing

  1. Unity
  2. Ready for War
  3. Breaking Bad
  4. Overdrive
  5. Two Wolves
  6. Now
  7. One Time Only
  8. The Wave
  9. What is Wrong and What is Right
  10. Induced Extinction
  11. Born to Fly
  12. We Stand as One

We revealed the first music video from the album, for the song ‘Breaking Bad’. The video was directed by Maurizio Del Piccolo, and shot at Black and White Studio & Cross Studio in Milan, Italy.